The 2024 MCCO officers are:

President: Keith Hoffman (

Vice President: Brett Walters

Secretary: Connie Walters

Treasurer: Clark Robeson

2024 MCCO Committee Chairmen are:

Show Committee: Dennis Thome  John Brehmer
Activities/Rally Master: Barb Hoffman , Marti Williams,
Webmaster and Social Media (Facebook): Mike Boettcher. (

Membership: TBA

MCA Rep: Peggy and Dean Corpman

SCCA & SAAC: Jack S.

Ford Motor Co: All Members

Midwest Ford Clubs: Dennis Thome  John Brehmer

ENWICC - Curt Wagner